The Spirit Guides

The Spirit Guides


This is a very significant chapter of this website as it introduces the official Spirit Guides of the Universe. More often than not these Spirit Guides are also classified as Angels which means that they can have dual roles. The vast majority of Spirit Guides are not of human origin however because they are metamorphs (shape shifters) they often appear in human form when seen.

There are over two hundred thousand Spirit Guides working in the Universe today many of whom are assigned to this planet. One of the main reasons Spirit Guides are assigned to us is to help us follow our life path which, contrary to popular belief, is chosen for us by our Guardian Angels before we come to this life.

The following are a few names of some of the Spirit Guides currently assigned to our planet:

1-Spirit Guide Àìzà

2-Spirit Guide Aphrodite

3-Spirit Guide Apollo

4-Spirit Guide Bear Cloud

5-Spirit Guide Black Hawk

6-Spirit Guide Crazy Horse

7-Spirit Guide Gerônimo

8-Spirit Guide Jàn

9-Spirit Guide Karàn

10-Spirit Guide Krishna

11-Spirit Guide Kwan Yin

12-Spirit Guide Lakshmi

13-Spirit Guide Lakmè

14-Spirit Guide Lûán

15-Spirit Guide Maisie

16-Spirit Guide Medusa

17-Spirit Guide Ollie

18-Spirit Guide Prèèah

19-Spirit Guide Raven

10-Spirit Guide Tallùlah

11-Spirit Guide Tytànya

12-Spirit Guide Tèá

13-Spirit Guide Ummùtù

14-Spirit Guide Vandella

15-Spirit Guide White Cloud

16-Spirit Guide White Eagle

17-Spirit Guide White Feather

18-Spirit Guide White Lotus

19-Spirit Guide Zèus

20-Spirit Guide Zudèya

These are the names of just a few of the Spirit Guides assigned to this planet.  I will be writing more about the Spirit Guides on a future website dedicated to the Spirit Realms.

Copyright © Cynthia A. Silk 2018.  All Rights Reserved.

%d bloggers like this: