The Angel Groups

The Angel Groups


There are over 7,000 groups of Angels in the Universe today most of whom are humans. The first of the Angel groups assigned to the Universe were the Árian Angels who oversee its development.  As we transition through the Age of Enlightenment we will learn the names of all Archangels assigned to this planet and the names of the groups each Archangel belongs to.

Many of the Angels assigned to our planet come from places that are unimaginable to us.  This is because their abodes are not limited to spherical planets nor are they comparable to them.

There are several groups who deserve special recognition for their many contributions to the Universe and these include the Árian Angels, Azúrean Angels, Fárian Angels, Flùvián Angels, Qárian Angels, Star Angels, Terrán Angels and Xètán Angels.  Several of these groups are already featured on this website and I will be adding many more in the near future.

Reference:  The Age of Enlightenment
Reference:  The Árian Angels
Reference:  The Azúrean Angels
Reference:  The Fárian Angels
Reference:  The Flùvián Angels
Reference:  The Qárian Angels
Reference:  The Star Angels
Reference:  The Xètán Angels

YouTube Channel:  The Angel Channel

Copyright © Cynthia A. Silk 2020.  All Rights Reserved.