The 2012 Transition Principles

The 2012 Transition Principles


There are seven transition principles and they are as follows:

1.  Hope and Faith

2.  Enlightenment

3.  Serenity

4.  Solidarity

5.  Metaphysical Awareness

6.  Wisdom

7.  Peace for Humankind

It is the vision of our angels to create an alliance for all people that will be about peace and not fear and so it shall be.

Reference: The 2012 Transition

Copyright © Cynthia A. Silk 2018.  All Rights Reserved.