Insight is the third phase of the enlightenment process that begins 21st October 2022 and ends 16th December 2025. During this phase we will acquire knowledge about our origins.  This phase is divided into two stages: ‘In The Beginning’ and ‘The Blue Planet’.

Stage One – ‘In The Beginning’

During this stage we will learn about the uniqueness of our planet, why it was created and where it came from.

Stage Two – ‘The Blue Planet’

During this stage we will learn about the true significance of this planet’s massive and spectacular underwater cave systems. We will also make major discoveries about the ‘inner sanctums’ of our planet that are fundamental to its evolution.

Reference:  The Age of Enlightenment
Artwork by: Freydoon Rassouli

Copyright © Cynthia A. Silk 2018. All Rights Reserved.