Age of Enlightenment

Age of Enlightenment


The year 2012 marked the beginning of a new era for Humankind one that will change the way we evolve as humans on this planet.  It is about the evolution of synchronicity and the devolution of fear.  This era will become known as the Age of Enlightenment.

During this period there will be an increase of awareness for all those blessed with the ability to channel Angels and Spirit Guides.  This means that Angel Channelers and Spirit Channelers around the world will be given enhanced sensory perception in order to accurately convey messages received from their Angels and Spirit Guides about the process of enlightenment.   There are several new Angel Groups who have been arriving on this planet since 2012 who are being assigned to Angel Channelers and Spirit Channelers as mentors and who will become known to us as the ‘Angels of Enlightenment’.

The entire process will be overseen by three significant groups of Angels and they are the Árian Angels, the Pleiadean Angels and the Tytàníèn Angels who have been involved since its inception. There are seven phases that will take place over six decades and will fulfill a long-awaited prophecy that will be known as the Age of Enlightenment.

It is the vision of our Angels to create an alliance for Humankind that will be about peace and not fear and so it shall be.

Reference:  The Árian Angels
Reference:  The Pleiadean Angels
Reference:  The Tytàníèn Angels 

Reference:  YouTube Channel

Copyright © Cynthia A. Silk 2020.  All Rights Reserved.